Accessibility Options (0)
HomeWhat's OnJoin us at the Lunt for Heritage Open Weekend!

Tag Cloud


Opening Hours

For 2018:The Lunt opens on February 26 to schools. The Lunt will be open to public: Tuesday 3 April to Friday 13 April, Tuesday 29 May to Friday 1 June, Thursday 26 July to Friday 31 August (not Monday 27) , Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October. The Lunt closes on Friday 30 November 2018 for winter.
For school visits please go to the Learning page


Contact

Phone
024 7623 7548 (general enquiries)
Email
luntromanfort@culturecoventry.com
Address
Coventry Road, Baginton, Warwickshire, CV8 3AJ

Join us at the Lunt for Heritage Open Weekend!

With Roman object handling, a coin history workshop, a coin making workshop and craft activities, this FREE activity weekend offers something for all the family!



Details

  • Date:

    Sat 10 September 2011 – Sun 11 September 2011
  • Time(s):

    10.30am - 4.30pm
  • Cost:

    FREE
  • Event Type:

    Other events
  • Audience:

    All audiences