Accessibility Options (0)
HomeWhat's OnKnow Your Emperors

Tag Cloud


Opening Hours

For 2018:The Lunt opens on February 26 to schools. The Lunt will be open to public: Tuesday 3 April to Friday 13 April, Tuesday 29 May to Friday 1 June, Thursday 26 July to Friday 31 August (not Monday 27) , Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October. The Lunt closes on Friday 30 November 2018 for winter.
For school visits please go to the Learning page


Contact

Phone
024 7623 7548 (general enquiries)
Email
luntromanfort@culturecoventry.com
Address
Coventry Road, Baginton, Warwickshire, CV8 3AJ

Know Your Emperors

Do you know your Roman Emperors?


Whatever happened to Julius Caesar? Who was Augustus? What did Vespasian build? Make your own book of Roman Emperors and you will always have your answers ready.


Details

  • Date:

    Wed 11 April 2012
  • Time(s):

    11.00am - 4.00pm
  • Cost:

    Site entry fee applies.
  • Event Type:

    Family
  • Audience: