Accessibility Options (0)
HomeWhat's OnEaster Holidays 2018 Week 1Easter Holidays 2018 Week 2

Tag Cloud


Opening Hours

For 2018:The Lunt opens on February 26 to schools. The Lunt will be open to public: Monday 2 April to Friday 13 April, Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June, Thursday 26 July to Friday 31 August, Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October. The Lunt closes on Friday 30 November 2018 for winter.
For school visits please go to the Learning page


Contact

Phone
024 7623 7548 (general enquiries)
Email
luntromanfort@culturecoventry.com
Address
Coventry Road, Baginton, Warwickshire, CV8 3AJ

Easter Holidays 2018 Week 2

Amazing Mosaics


Amazing Mosaics
Monday 9th to Friday 13th April 2018
10.00am – 3.30pm
Free * site entrance fee applies
Get creative this Easter by making your own Roman style mosaic panel. Decorate it how you like then take it home to use as a place matt or just decoration. 
Drop in – no booking required
Suitable for age 5+ 

Monday 9th to Friday 13th April 2018
10.00am – 3.30pm
Free (site entrance fee applies)

Get creative this Easter by making your own Roman style mosaic panel. Decorate it how you like then take it home to use as a place mat or just decoration. 


Drop in – no booking required.
Suitable for age 5+ 


Details

  • Date:

    Mon 9 April – Fri 13 April
  • Time(s):

    10.00am - 3.30pm
  • Cost:

    Free, site entrance fee applies
  • Event Type:

    Family
  • Audience: