Accessibility Options (0)
HomeWhat's OnSummer Holidays: Week 2: Play Harpastum: The Roman version of Rugby

Tag Cloud


Opening Hours

For 2018:The Lunt opens on February 26 to schools. The Lunt will be open to public: Monday 2 April to Friday 13 April, Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June, Thursday 26 July to Friday 31 August, Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October. The Lunt closes on Friday 30 November 2018 for winter.
For school visits please go to the Learning page


Contact

Phone
024 7623 7548 (general enquiries)
Email
luntromanfort@culturecoventry.com
Address
Coventry Road, Baginton, Warwickshire, CV8 3AJ

Summer Holidays: Week 2: Play Harpastum: The Roman version of Rugby

Explore the Fort!
Explore the Fort!

A family friendly version of this team sport


Our family friendly version of this team sport that the Romans enjoyed playing. Find out about the rules and play in our Gyrus.
Booking is not required.
Suitable for families and children 5 years and over.

Our family friendly version of this team sport that the Romans enjoyed playing.

Find out about the rules and play in our Gyrus.

Booking is not required.

Suitable for families and children 5 years and over.

Free, site admission applies.


Details

  • Date:

    Mon 7 August – Fri 11 August
  • Time(s):

    10.00am - 3.30pm
  • Cost:

  • Event Type:

    Family
  • Audience: