Accessibility Options (0)
HomeWhat's On
  • What's On
    • < October 2017 >
      MoTuWeThFrSaSu
            
      1
      2
      3
      4
      5
      6
      7
      8
      9
      10
      11
      12
      13
      14
      15
      16
      17
      18
      19
      20
      21
      22
      23
      24
      25
      26
      27
      28
      29
      30
      31
           

Opening Hours

For 2018:The Lunt opens on February 26 to schools. The Lunt will be open to public: Monday 2 April to Friday 13 April, Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June, Thursday 26 July to Friday 31 August, Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October. The Lunt closes on Friday 30 November 2018 for winter.
For school visits please go to the Learning page


Contact

Phone
024 7623 7548 (general enquiries)
Email
luntromanfort@culturecoventry.com
Address
Coventry Road, Baginton, Warwickshire, CV8 3AJ

What's On


Event type:
Range:
 

Wed 25 October only


    Your search returned no results. Try using fewer keywords.